Yes, I was disappointed with the judgement of God.
I had expected a lot and tried to get appointments in the future and when the appointments weren’t kept then, it often made me feel dejected and this forced me to dive into deep pools of negativity and I was entangled in  the webs of emotions. But somehow I decided to search for the reasons and seek the answers to my ‘Why’ that was successful to diminish my faith. As I had lost all hopes towards life I’ve made up my mind to  search the main cause to the disappointments, as always it is framed  that don’t expect something so that you are dejected in the end when the expectations aren’t fulfilled.  For me this concept was a little different which sufficed me without letting my expectations go low and didn’t let them get faded away. I figured out how to respond to life in a more positive way even if expectations aren’t met.
Yes, I completely changed my perceptions towards brighter side of  the life for searching not the “Why” but I tried to figure out the concept  –  “Now what?.”
How to solve the troubling issues, what is done is done, whats already passed can’t be
re-winded.
Hence, now I just need to find next probabilities, to match the best solutions.
Often though I had issues with God, for not replying to my prayers, but I did learn the fact that every time I was denied, I was boarded to a new set of opportunities.
This re directed my path towards a purpose filled destination throughout life, which made me learn to face life the way I was supposed to face.
I did experience that whatsoever life projects in form of hardships or troubles because God wants us to walk on the tougher path making us more strong that our lives demands us to be probably  because God himself wants us to be more stronger emotionally, to get fitted in the tougher world outside.

Keep smiling keep shining.

Leave a Reply

