A living series talk - Know your Authors.

Patience helps you to endure all the troubles and issues which are bothering you. When you reach a stage where the only option left is to release the things clinging on you and pausing your life, you feel enlightened and feel the positive impact of the change and you no longer see yourself a victim of life.


Kaleidoscope – Colours of Life is a tapestry of inspiring stories, suggestive poignant thoughts and ideologies that serve to be your guide at any stage in life. Interlaced with threads of experiences of life and the lessons learnt from them, the book depicts seven inspiring stories weaved into a magnificent array of a Rainbow. Charting the various shades of life, the book further highlights the ups and downs of each of the characters, who are embedded here as a metaphor for a rainbow, in the patio of a plethora of circumstances.

View original post 64 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s